Start a projectSee our portfolio

Cancellation Request

Scroll to see cool stuff
Cancellation Form

We're sad to see you go

Cancellation Form
Name
Name
First
Last
Please provide the URL for which you wish to cancel your care plan and/or hosting.
If you have a moment, please let us know the reason why you are cancelling your care plan.
Hosting
If you host with Thrive your website will no longer be accessible after the last day of your current billing cycle. We will send a full backup of your website so that you can migrate to another hosting company. We can assist with the migration of your website please contact us two weeks before the end of your billing cycle to set up a migration plan.
Software Licenses
Thrive's care plan comes with the several premium WordPress plugin and theme licenses, some of which may be used on your website. We will provide a list of plugins/themes installed on your website so that you can purchase licenses in your name. If you need assistance installing the licenses into your website please let us know.
Cancellations
Thrive will not deactivate hosting for a domain without a completed cancellation form. Cancellation requests via email, phone, fax, snail mail or any other means will not be processed. This is to protect the owner of the website from unauthorized, malicious, or accidental cancellation.
Deactivation
Hosting for your domain will be deactivated on the last day of the month of your last payment (Monday through Friday). Please make sure you have downloaded/transferred all of your files/email and are ready for hosting of the domain(s) to be deactivated before the end of the month, since all files, including email, will be deleted from the server when the site is deactivated. Any DNS entries for your domain will be removed from our name servers.
Billing
If you do not wish to be billed for the next month's hosting services, be sure to submit this form before your next billing cycle or else you will be billed in full for the next month's hosting. Partial month hosting charges are not refunded when canceling hosting.
Transfers
If you or your webmaster has transferred your site to a different host, you will continue to be billed for hosting each month until you actually cancel hosting by completing this form. This is a safeguard for our customers since we have no way of knowing that you have decided to leave or when your move is actually complete.
Thrive is a Seattle web design company focused on helping you grow. If you believe in what you do, have a proven offer, and would like to increase your online presence and authority, let’s chat.
General Inquiry
Start A Project
©
2022
Thrive | All Rights Reserved
PrivacyTerms of ServiceAccessibility
Made with ❤ by Thrive